Church Office Closed

Monday, January 1 | 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM | New Years Day

Passion Conference

Monday, January 1 | 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM | Atlanta, GA

Men & Women's Prayer Group Meeting

Tuesday, January 2 | 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM | Tea Room

Passion Conference

Tuesday, January 2 | 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM | Atlanta, GA

Passion Conference

Wednesday, January 3 | 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM | Atlanta, GA

BreakOut!

Wednesday, January 3 | 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM | 2 Year Olds-5th Grade

ONE Wednesday

Wednesday, January 3 | 6:15 PM - 7:20 PM | Grades 6-12

Worship on Wednesday/Quarterly Business Meeting

Wednesday, January 3 | 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM |

Upward Games

Saturday, January 6 | 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM | Arab Junior High School Gym

Sunday School/Worship Service

Sunday, January 7 | 9:15 AM - 11:45 AM |

Men & Women's Prayer Group Meeting

Tuesday, January 9 | 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM | Tea Room

BreakOut!

Wednesday, January 10 | 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM | 2 Year Olds-5th Grade

Worship on Wednesday

Wednesday, January 10 | 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM |

Encounter Kick-Off (Grades 6-12)

Wednesday, January 10 | 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM | AHS Auditorium

Encounter Weekend

Friday, January 12 | 6:00 PM - 12:00 AM | Grades 6-12

Encounter Weekend

Saturday, January 13 | 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM | Grades 6-12

Upward Games

Saturday, January 13 | 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM | Arab Junior High School Gym

Sunday School/Worship Service

Sunday, January 14 | 9:15 AM - 11:45 AM |

Deacons Meeting

Sunday, January 14 | 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM |

Biscuits with Brothers (Men's Bible Study)

Monday, January 15 | 6:15 AM - 7:15 AM | Fellowship Hall

Men & Women's Prayer Group Meeting

Tuesday, January 16 | 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM | Tea Room

Inde Small Groups

Wednesday, January 17 | 6:15 PM - 7:20 PM | Grades 6-12

Worship on Wednesday

Wednesday, January 17 | 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM |

BreakOut!

Wednesday, January 17 | 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM | 2 Year Olds-5th Grade

Upward Games

Saturday, January 20 | 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM | Arab Junior High School Gym

Sunday School/Worship Service

Sunday, January 21 | 9:15 AM - 11:45 AM |

Men & Women's Prayer Group Meeting

Tuesday, January 23 | 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM | Tea Room

Inde Small Groups

Wednesday, January 24 | 6:15 PM - 7:20 PM | Grades 6-12

Worship on Wednesday

Wednesday, January 24 | 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM |

BreakOut!

Wednesday, January 24 | 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM | 2 Year Olds-5th Grade

Upward Games

Saturday, January 27 | 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM | Arab Junior High School Gym

Sunday School/Worship Service

Sunday, January 28 | 9:15 AM - 11:45 AM |

New to Gilliam Class

Sunday, January 28 | 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM | Youth Building

Mid-Morning Men (Bible Study)

Monday, January 29 | 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM | Youth Building

Men & Women's Prayer Group Meeting

Tuesday, January 30 | 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM | Tea Room

Inde Small Groups

Wednesday, January 31 | 6:15 PM - 7:20 PM | Grades 6-12

BreakOut!

Wednesday, January 31 | 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM | 2 Year Olds-5th Grade

Worship on Wednesday

Wednesday, January 31 | 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM |