Student Life Camp (Grades 6-12)

Saturday, July 1 | 12:00 PM - 12:00 AM | Orange Beach, AL

Sunday School/Worship Service

Sunday, July 2 | 9:15 AM - 11:45 AM |

Church Office Closed

Tuesday, July 4 | 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM | Independence Day

Men & Women's Prayer Group Meeting

Tuesday, July 4 | 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM | Tea Room

Worship on Wednesday

Wednesday, July 5 | 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM |

New York Mission Trip

Friday, July 7 | 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM |

New York Mission Trip

Saturday, July 8 | 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM |

Sunday School/Worship Service

Sunday, July 9 | 9:15 AM - 11:45 AM |

Deacons Meeting

Sunday, July 9 | 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM |

New York Mission Trip

Sunday, July 9 | 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM |

New York Mission Trip

Monday, July 10 | 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM |

College Late Night

Monday, July 10 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM | Connect Center

Men & Women's Prayer Group Meeting

Tuesday, July 11 | 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM | Tea Room

New York Mission Trip

Tuesday, July 11 | 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM |

Keenager Luncheon

Wednesday, July 12 | 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM | Fellowship Hall

New York Mission Trip

Wednesday, July 12 | 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM |

Worship on Wednesday

Wednesday, July 12 | 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM |

New York Mission Trip

Thursday, July 13 | 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM |

New York Mission Trip

Friday, July 14 | 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM |

Kid's Camp (Completed Grades 3-5)

Friday, July 14 | 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM |

Keenager Day Trip--Dinner and Theater

Friday, July 14 | 2:30 PM - 8:00 PM | Fyffe, AL and NE Alabama Community College

Kid's Camp (Completed Grades 3-5)

Saturday, July 15 | 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM |

Sunday School/Worship Service

Sunday, July 16 | 9:15 AM - 11:45 AM |

Kid's Camp (Completed Grades 3-5)

Sunday, July 16 | 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM |

Kid's Camp (Completed Grades 3-5)

Monday, July 17 | 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM |

Men & Women's Prayer Group Meeting

Tuesday, July 18 | 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM | Tea Room

Worship on Wednesday

Wednesday, July 19 | 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM |

Inde Fun Night (Students)

Thursday, July 20 | 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM | GSBC Front Lawn

Women's Ministry Event (Details TBA)

Friday, July 21 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM | Youth Building

Student & Adult Sunday School Teachers Meeting

Sunday, July 23 | 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM | Tea Room

Sunday School/Worship Service

Sunday, July 23 | 9:15 AM - 11:45 AM |

College Late Night

Monday, July 24 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM | Connect Center

Men & Women's Prayer Group Meeting

Tuesday, July 25 | 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM | Tea Room

Worship on Wednesday

Wednesday, July 26 | 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM |

Single Adult Ministry Kick-Off Event

Saturday, July 29 | 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Youth Building

Sunday School/Worship Service

Sunday, July 30 | 9:15 AM - 11:45 AM |

Connect Cuts

Monday, July 31 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM | Connect Center