WinShape Spirit Night

Tuesday, May 1 | 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM | Chic-Fil-A in Guntersville

Worship on Wednesday

Wednesday, May 2 | 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM |

BreakOut!

Wednesday, May 2 | 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM | 2 Year Olds-5th Grade

ONE Wednesday

Wednesday, May 2 | 6:15 PM - 7:20 PM | Grades 6-12

Sunday School/Worship Service

Sunday, May 6 | 9:15 AM - 11:45 AM |

Man-Up "Power Lunch"

Monday, May 7 | 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM | Fellowship Hall

50 Plus (Keenager) Luncheon

Wednesday, May 9 | 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM | Fellowship Hall

Inde Small Groups

Wednesday, May 9 | 6:15 PM - 7:20 PM | Grades 6-12

BreakOut!

Wednesday, May 9 | 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM | 2 Year Olds-5th Grade

Worship on Wednesday

Wednesday, May 9 | 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM |

50 Plus (Keenager) Day Trip

Thursday, May 10 | 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM | Guntersville Senior Health Fair and Fitness Day

Sunday School/Worship Service

Sunday, May 13 | 9:15 AM - 11:45 AM |

First Steps Class

Sunday, May 13 | 9:15 AM - 11:30 AM | Grades 1-5

Biscuits with Brothers (Men's Bible Study)

Monday, May 14 | 6:15 AM - 7:15 AM | Fellowship Hall

BreakOut!

Wednesday, May 16 | 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM | 2 Year Olds-5th Grade

Inde Small Groups

Wednesday, May 16 | 6:15 PM - 7:20 PM | Grades 6-12

Worship on Wednesday

Wednesday, May 16 | 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM |

CDC Graduation

Thursday, May 17 | 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM | Sanctuary

Single's Ministry Event

Saturday, May 19 | 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM | ROC

Sunday School/Worship Service

Sunday, May 20 | 9:15 AM - 11:45 AM | Senior Recognition

Senior Night (2018 Seniors)

Monday, May 21 | 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM | TBA

BreakOut!

Wednesday, May 23 | 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM | 2 Year Olds-5th Grade

Inde Small Groups

Wednesday, May 23 | 6:15 PM - 7:20 PM | Grades 6-12

Worship on Wednesday

Wednesday, May 23 | 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM |

Sunday School/Worship Service

Sunday, May 27 | 9:15 AM - 11:45 AM |

Church Office Closed

Monday, May 28 | 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM | Memorial Day